Carswell Partners Team


Terry Gillis MASc MBA - President & Managing Partner
Terry  possesses an entrepreneurial spirit that has helped foster the growth of  a small consulting firm.  Possessing over 17 years of progressive experience in the field of talent management with... more

terry.gillis@carswellpartners.com

Nick Bremner PhD
Nick uses his expertise with Carswell Partners' clients to strengthen a number of our key talent management offerings and currently leads Carswell’s Assessment Team. Trained as a researcher and practitioner of... more

nick.bremner@carswellpartners.com

Kevin Doyle MSc
Kevin received his M.Sc. in Industrial-Organizational Psychology from Western University. While at Western, Kevin conducted research in the area of performance management and 360 degree feedback. He is currently... more

kevin.doyle@carswellpartners.com

Justin Feeney MSc
Justin is a talent management consultant and uses his expertise to help clients improve hiring decisions, coach employees to facilitate improved performance, and evaluate performance using 360 degree performance... more

justin.feeney@carswellpartners.com

Helen Lee
As a member of Carswell Partners’ Assessment Team, Helen utilizes her extensive knowledge of Industrial-Organizational (I-O) Psychology, research, and her strong critical thinking skills to interpret and report... more

helen.lee@carswellpartners.com

Philippa O'Brien CELTA MBA
Philippa is a seasoned business and education professional with extensive HR experience at local, national and international levels   Combining a strategic consultative approach with operational implementation... more

philippa.obrien@carswellpartners.com

Gloria Csullog-Poulin, M. Ed.
As a senior consultant with Carswell, Gloria conveys, through one-on-one coaching and workshop facilitation, the conceptual and practical aspects of successful career management to a large and diverse client base.A... more

gloria.csullog@carswellpartners.com

Norm Tiffin BSc MSA FCSRT
Norm is a veteran business professional who has held executive level roles in small to mid-sized companies from local to international influence and responsibility. He has also held leadership positions in start-ups... more

norm.tiffin@carswellpartners.com

Megan Vandeborne
As the office administrator Megan is responsible for the daily administrative management of Carswell Partners and the co-ordination of all client information.  Her outgoing personality and friendly demeanor serve... more

megan.vandeborne@carswellpartners.com

Heather Ross BA BEd MEd CHRL
Heather is an experienced human resources generalist practitioner with over 25 years work experience in small, mid-sized, and large organizations. She has interacted successfully on human resources issues at the... more

heather.ross@carswellpartners.com

Jen Dawson
<p>Jen Dawson is passionate about people!  With over 20 years of dedicated experience as a people manager, sales leader, and banking professional Jen has extensive experience using industry’s top-rated... more

jen.dawson@carswellpartners.com